A Spring in my Step

I think its safe to say that spring is finally here… Just as I have sprung from my bed after what has been the longest illness ever! There’s been so much going on, it’s a blog full of fun, and here’s what I’ve been up to
Starting with my night out at Jersey Boys for the 8th birthday celebration show, which was, as always, a stunning show. The new cast brought such a blast of energy I was on the edge of my seat all over again, dancing away, laughing and crying, and just taking in all those wonderful memories it always invokes in me of that era.

FullSizeRender-2FullSizeRender-1Cf4JWl_WwAAPryLCf6j39_XEAALz8p

 I had a wonderful time visiting the gorgeous gang at Loose Women…
I know I mentioned it last week, but there’s still time to enter the Colourful Characters competition from McCarthy and Stone, if you missed me on the radio talking about it you can catch up here  and check out the competition page here!
I’ve been having such an incredible time working on my dance project with Candoco, so make sure you check the website for tkts and tour dates here!

I was also so excited to attended the launch for the incredible new No7 serum, that truly works wonders on my skin, closing pores and smoothing out wrinkles… An absolute must have, that also gets the seal of approval from my makeup guru Alana! IMG_5186

And finally, because it’s spring…

IMG_3083

Lots of love and lambs! Arlene x

Leave a Reply

