Tuesday Twosday

Good Morning!

I hope you all had a beautiful sunny weekend, and a happy Monday to start the week. I certainly needed it to recover from a weekend of this…

FullSizeRender IMG_1368 IMG_1371 IMG_1372 IMG_1377 IMG_1378 IMG_1380 IMG_1384

Between cakes from Harrods, a dinner to die for at the brand new Ivy, and my darling daughter cooking up a storm, it was all I could do to roll out of bed for the next round! The newly revamped Ivy looks amazing, with the beautiful new bar and fabulous downstairs bathrooms – I say that because all three of us managed to walk the wrong way to where they used to be and ended up in the kitchen! This was followed by a cheeky shop and glass of champagne at Selfridges, it really was the ultimate Friday treat for me and my girls.

In other news, I took my first selfie… Look no filter!

IMG_1387

This was me getting ready for the amazing Sky Arts awards dinner on Sunday night, which I’ll be back to tell you all about tomorrow…

Until then!

Love Arlene x

Leave a Reply

