The Daily Blog Four

So something doesn’t work on a Sunday, and it’s either me, or the internet… Take your pick!

Anyway, I’m back this sunny Monday morning ready to get my week off to a good start… and here are some amazing and exiting pictures of the new laser display and lighting we have put in at Starlight Express Germany to get you going!

stex laser standing ovation round the tracksgirls in spot

Also to inspire you to get up and about, here’s me teaching a disco dance class over at the Alzheimers Society, we were definitely getting our Saturday Night Fever on!

Arlene DAW 15 Arlene DAW 2015 photo

I’ll be back again tomorrow with even more dancing news, so make sure you keep checking back, and I hope you’re all enjoying my mini posts…

Happy Monday!

Love Arlene x

TO also get you

Leave a Reply

