Last Christmas, New Year, New Blog!

Hello and welcome to my first blog of the year, all about, er, last year!

December ended in a whirlwind of parties, functions, fabulousness and festive fun! As usual I have a trillion pictures to share with you, and as always I hope you like them…

Christmas was a surprisingly quiet affair this year, as I just really wanted to take it easy after what has been a pretty manic yet very memorable year. Surrounded by my beautiful family, wonderful gifts and the worlds most delicious Christmas lunch, it really was truly relaxing. I think one of my highlights was watching the divine Ed Watson in the Royal Ballet’s The Winter’s Tale, it brought tears to my eyes all over again.

As always, I’m starting the year as I mean to go on, with a diet, that hasn’t started so well after deciding to eat a mountain of cheese for breakfast, so basically how I mean to go on… Still after pretty much eating Christmas it’s definitely time I kicked my butt back into shape, if nothing else so that I can fit back in to all my gorgeous clothes I rediscovered in the New Years clearout!

So on to the pictures… Here’s me at the Macmillan Xmas Stocking event, The Sun Military Awards – also known as the Millies, the opening night of Cats (in which Nicole Scherzinger is to die for!!) the Great Ormond Street Gala, catching up with the TOWIE gang at ITV, and finally some photos from the beautiful Christmas windows in Paris at Galleries Lafayette, where I managed to find the present that I think won Christmas, pink scented toilet paper!

I’ll be back next week to tell you all about my crazy night at Craig Revel Horwood’s 50th Birthday, and my trip to Cirque du Soleil, as well as the rest of my jam packed week, what a way to start the year!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, and truly wishing all of you a year filled with love, success and much happiness.

Love Arlene x

AP Macmilan Xmas AP & Brian FAP & Maximillian  tree of lightAP Xmas stocking Xmas tree

AP & Gemma Collins AP & Joey Essex AP & Myleene KlassAP & EDAP & Mary B AP & Beckham  AP & Simon C  AP Millies   AP Rod and PennyIMG_0442IMG_0443Millies  IMG_0470 IMG_0472 IMG_0479 IMG_0482 IMG_0483 IMG_0497 IMG_0504

Leave a Reply

