Favourites and Flowers

So it would seem I’ve been running around all over the place again! I had an amazing week in Gozo, Malta, rehearsing with the Brazouka company, a couple of crazy days in Bochum with the new Starlight company, both of which I’ll tell you all about in my next post. This time however, it’s all about my favourite new things and my day at the wonderful Chelsea Flower Show!

So recently I have been obsessing over the following… My amazing new Nicky Clarke hair products! I’ve been using the new hair thickening shampoo and conditioner, and once it’s dry plying my locks with the incredible Tease Me Backcombing Styling Dust and the Hair Raising Thicken Lift and Shine Spray. My hair is a veritable cloud of voluminous wonder! Topped off with just a light spritz of my “can’t live without” Bumble and Bumble Brown Hair Powder I really feel like my hair has some life back into it.

I’m also obsessing over my Dr Lewinns nail care, my gorgeous new Avon goodies and my out of this world skincare from top Bevery Hills dermatologist Dr Lancer. Never has turning 71 felt so fabulous thanks to these treats!

So, now for your enjoyment, a day in photographs at the one and only Chelsea Flower Show! It was so wonderful to be there, and especially with my darling Flower Fairy Abi, who as I’ve mentioned many a time, is the most beautiful florist. I was such a joy to experience all the gardens, and especially to be part of the gardens from RNIB and of course Alzheimers, a disease so close to my heart that I regularly speak out for. I loved catching up with friends old and new, and even attempted to track down my favourite Sherlock (Benedict Cumberbatch himself!) but to no avail. Oh well, I hope you enjoy the following as much as I did…

Make sure you check in next week to hear about my time away, and also my night judging the English National Ballet’s emerging dancer awards, a truly spectacular evening of dance not to be missed!

I hope you all enjoy the bank holiday weekend, and the sun will put his hat on…

Much love till next time,
Arlene x

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

PastedGraphic-5 copy
PastedGraphic-3 copy PastedGraphic-2 copy1

Leave a Reply

