Hello world!

Hello world!

Welcome to my blog, I want to keep you entertained and up to date with my sometimes fabulous, sometimes crazy and most of all exciting life! I want to share the parties, the celebs, the glamour and all the hot gossip going on. Subscribe to my blog for all my secrets on keeping yourself looking and feeling great, and to find out what I’ve been up to.

This week I’m taking some well earned time off after spending the past fed months wrapped up in the world of Flashdance. The opening night was so exciting with all my family and friends there. I wore a navy velvet vintage dress with one of the jewelled brooches from my collection, and my little sequinned Matthew Williamson jacket I wore on the Strictly tour last year.

The aftershow party was fantastic, it was lovely to catch up with Duncan James who had just flown back from LA, he really is as gorgeous in real life and we stared at the Flashdance ice sculpture together!

I also did some filming for the new series of So You Think You Can Dance as one of last season’s finalists Robbie White is in the show, just goes to show where these amazing opportunities can take you!

I also seem to have been spending a lot of time this past week at the Ivy Club and a lot of time with the lovely Debbie Moore. I’ve had a few meetings there – where I have also spied the fabulous Louie Spence – Debbie and I had a great catch up over lunch, and then we found ourselves working together judging a children’s dance competition to launch my new range of books, Alana Dancing Star at the Bloomsbury festival.

Anyway that’s all for now, got to go and start planning what next week has in store…

Bye for now

Love Arlene x

One comment on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

